Go Back   DRAG PLACE FORUM - The Online Home Of All Dragsters > General > Who are the spammers?

Who are the spammers? Oops... Looks like I forgot about the spammers. Let's rectify that. Here is the information about the spammers. Again they ahve the right to sell whatever people will buy, just not here unless it is Drag Racing related.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2008, 08:34 AM   #1
Matt
Administrator
 
24 Hours Rally Champion!
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 11,851
Rep Power: 10 Matt is on a distinguished road
Default Curigue Domain

Curigue is sending you to XANAX777PILLS.COM.

Most likely the domain is not hers/his as the links are showing an affiliate link.

But the owner of the domain is:
Bonix-red
William Borden *********@37.com)
843 Johnfer Way
Sacramento
3518,95831
US
Tel. +916.4228843

Again, this is all public information found in the whois. I am just making it more visible.
Matt is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PPActionnGuys domain Matt Who are the porn posters? 3 02-19-2008 08:51 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Ad Management by I.T. By The Sea
Free Sitemap Generator